Proudly Sponsored by


2003 International DIgital Art Awards

Contact list

 

•KarinKulmann
web: http://www.karinkuhlmann.de/

email: digitalworlds@karinkuhlmann.de

•Carmen Isabel Lizardo
web: http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/c/carmen/

email: lizardoc@newpaltz.edu

•DorothyKrause
web: http://www.dotkrause.com/
email: dotkrause@dotkrause.com

•ViktorKoen
web: http://www.viktorkoen.com./
email: viktor@viktorkoen.com

•Andrew Mamo
web:

email: amamo@iprimus.com.au

•David Ho
web: http://www.davidho.com./
email: davidh_1@mail.davidho.com

•Holger Mass
web: http://www.studio-maass.de/
email: holger@studio-maass.de

•Lorenzo Oggiano
web: http://www.lorenzooggiano.net/
email: startlo@tin.it

•Tony Schanuel
web: http://www.schanuelphoto.com/
email: tony@schanuelphoto.com

•DeanBurton
web: http://www.unisa.edu.au/art/CompImg/Bruton_Dean/
email: Dean.Bruton@unisa.edu.au

•Efendi
web: http://www.efendi.lt/
email: efendi@mail.lt

•Matthias Strobl
web: http://www.lightmotiv.net
email: MS@tnl.de

•Felicty Rogers
web: http://www.handbird.com/
email: felicity@handbird.com

•Pedro Murteira
web: http://www.portfolios.com/refresh.html?MyUrl=PedroMurteira
email: murteirapedro@yahoo.com

•Shannon Hourigan
web: http://shannonhourigan.com/
email: art@semperstudio.com

•JoelSeah
email: joelseah@hotmail.com

•Avi Rosen
web: http://www.technion.ac.il/~ravi/
email: avi@harduf.technion.ac.il

•DennisDamnengine
web: http://www.damnengine.net/
email: fuel@damnengine.net

•Kilfish
web: http://www.kilfish.com/kilfish30.html
email: kilfish@kilfish.pardey.org

•RichardWazejewski
web: http://www.wazgrafix.co.uk/
email: minotaur@globalnet.co.uk

•TinaZimmermann
web: http://www.tinazweb.com/
email: tinaz@concentric.net

•TeodoruBadiu
web: http://www.apocryph.net/
email: teodoru.badiu@chello.at

•MagdaleneKourti
web: http://www.e-magdalene.com/
email: mkourti@hotmail.com

•SedarCamlica
web: http://www.3dfiction.com/
email: info@3dfiction.com

•DonBishop
web: http://www.dbimage.com/
email: DBIMAGE@aol.com

•NilanjanDas
web: http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/d/digitaldas/
email: nilanjan@intoday.com

•Daniel Long
web: http://www.novembre.ws/
email: dlong1@gmu.edu

•Andrew Ortiz
web: http://www.internationaldigitalart.com/guests/Art28/art28.html
email: ORTIZ@uta.edu

•JaideepMehrotra
web: http://www.JaideepMehrotra.com/
email: Kalakar@pobox.com

•JimEdwards
web: http://www.cla.sc.edu/art/faculty/edwards/
email: edwardsj@gwm.sc.edu

•KeithBurton
web: http://www.themousedepartment.co.uk/
email: kjburton.mousedept@virgin.net

•RonPfister
web: http://www.imaginationmagic.com/
email: Ron@imaginationmagic.com

•IanGwilt
Web: http://www.newmedialab.co.nz/
email: iangwilt@bigpond.com>

•FrancescoFranceschi
web: http://www.ffranceschi.com/
email: ffranceschi@libero.it

•Christopher Barnaby
web: http://www.cjbarnaby.com/
email: chris@cjbarnaby.com

•Afanassy Pud
web: http://www.apud.narod.ru/
email: apud@narod.ru

•DianeVetere
web: http://www.dianevetere.com/
email: ddv@ican.net

•MartinMendizabal
web:
email: martinmendizabal@usa.net

•MikeMoran
web: http://www.mmoran.co.uk/
email: mike.moran4@virgin.net

•NiklasSundin
web: http://www.cabinfevermedia.com/
email: niklas@cabinfevermedia.com

•TerryCalen
web: http://home.earthlink.net/~trcalen/
email: trcalen@earthlink.net

•GaborPapp
web: http://www.inf.bme.hu/~rod/
email: rod@inf.bme.hu

•SandraCrisp
web:
http://www.sandracrispart.com/
email: sandra.crisp@totalise.co.uk

•christopherDonovan
web: http://www.chrisdonovan.com/
email: meanprose@hotmail.com

•JasonFelix
web: http://www.JasonFelix.com/
email: jasonfelix@msn.com

•GailRubini
web: http://garnet.acns.fsu.edu/~grubini/
email: grubini@mailer.fsu.edu

•Adrian Hobb
web:
email: adrianhobbs@blueyonder.co.uk

•Andre Sanchez
web:
http://andresanchez.free.fr
email: andre.sanchez1@club-internet.fr

•JDJARVIS
web:
http://www.dunkingbirdproductions.com
email: info@dunkingbirdproductions.com